RSS Feed

My Favorite Movie

April 10, 2014 by sanjanal622   

When I was little I just couldn’t  live with out my favorite movie! It was called Barbie As Rapunzel. Any time my friends came to my house I would always suggest that movie (I think they got bored watching it so much). I can still remember every person in the movie and everything that happened in order. My favorite character was of course Rapunzel. I loved her long hair,art skills and personality. I think I memorized every line when I was little!


2 Comments »

  1. hansikak415 says:

    I used to watch that movie all the time too! My favorite character was Rapunzel too- of course. I like how you used voice because it really made your childhood memory of memorizing everything really funny and good.

  2. Anisha says:

    Good job! I liked that you out a video in your post. I remember that I would a.ways watch that movie with you. I liked how you explained how much that movie meant to you by saying that you would want to watch it all the time. Also how you described Repunzel at the end was great!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar